Keyauwee Chapter

Keyauwee Chapter encompasses the Uwharrie District of the Old North State Council. If you have questions about chapter activities are interested in becoming involved please contact one of the Co-Advisers based upon your unit's county of residence.

Randolph: James Haithcock –

Davidson: Jerry Bishop – 336.240.6440 (Contact for meeting time and location)

Davie: Brian Andrews -


Chief Tanner Maerez
VC Program Brian Lineback
VC Service Avery LeGlue
VC Communications Evan Waisner
VC Administration Alex Eaton
VC AIA Kenan Boswell
Randolph Co-Adviser James Haithcock
Davidson Co-Adviser Jerry Bishop
Davie Co-Adviser Brian Andrews

Meeting Details