Tsoiotsi Tsogalii Lodge 70 Founder's Award Recipients

The Founder's Award was created in 1981 to recognize Arrowmen who have given outstanding service to their lodge. The award is reserved for an Arrowman who demonstrates that he or she personifies the spirit of selfless service, as advocated by founder E. Urner Goodman and cofounder Carroll A. Edson.



The following members of Tsoiotsi Tsogalii Lodge 70 have received this award:

Michael B. Bailey David James Honeycutt	March 9, 1996
Bud McManus Stephen A. McNees Jeremiah Phillips	March 8, 1997
Jeff Atkins John Isley Ted Williams	March 7, 1998
Ben Williams Daniel Glaze David Trull	March 6, 1999
Curtis Giles Larry Warlick Jason Roberson	March 4, 2000
Brian Sartin Michael Long	March 3, 2001
Chris Phillips Ken Shahbaz	March 2, 2002
Robert Staley Ron Lindler Jason Hardy	March 8, 2003
Si Rothrock John Hamlet Sue Hampton	November 20, 2004
Jay Trivette	December 30, 2005
Martin Stamat Pam Wilson Jason Coe	November 18, 2006

Ben Stanley Ralph Ball Jonathan Stevens	November 17, 2007
Ryan Elliott Matt Moricle Ann Jones	November 15, 2008
Johnny Somers Caleb Lee Smith Jimmy Lee Smith	November 14, 2009
Charles M. Corn John Elliott Chris Woody	November 13, 2010
Rob Kennerly Lee Hubbard Anderson Burgess	November 12, 2011
Justin Erickson Chris Kuczkowski Dustin Cocklereece	November 8, 2012
John Young Andrew Gannon	November 9, 2013 (presented March 2014)
-	
Andrew Gannon	(presented March 2014)
Andrew Gannon Chris Fulcher Brandyn Myers Dale Weber	(presented March 2014) March 20, 2015
Andrew Gannon Chris Fulcher Brandyn Myers Dale Weber Chris Williams Sean Alewine Isaiah Facemire	(presented March 2014) March 20, 2015 March 19, 2016
Andrew Gannon Chris Fulcher Brandyn Myers Dale Weber Chris Williams Sean Alewine Isaiah Facemire Ben Dawkins Andrew Chockley	(presented March 2014) March 20, 2015 March 19, 2016 March 18, 2017
Andrew Gannon Chris Fulcher Brandyn Myers Dale Weber Chris Williams Sean Alewine Isaiah Facemire Ben Dawkins Andrew Chockley Ben Skidmore	(presented March 2014) March 20, 2015 March 19, 2016 March 18, 2017 March 17, 2018

